The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Shepherd University
  Nov 21, 2017
2017-2018 Shepherd University Catalog

Shepherd University Board of Governors


Ramon "Ray" Alvarez '62 Charles Town
John Beatty Martinsburg
Dr. Marcia Brand, Chair Martinsburg
Gat Caperton Berkeley Springs
Henry Kayes Martinsburg
Eric J. Lewis '95 Shepherdstown
Tia McMillan, Secretary Shepherdstown
D. Scott Roach '80, Vice Chair Martinsburg
Chad Robinson '96 Charleston
Dr. J.B. Tuttle Shepherd University
Ramona Kissel Shepherd University
Sneha Reddy Shepherd University