Jul 05, 2020  
2020-2021 Shepherd University Catalog 
    
2020-2021 Shepherd University Catalog

Graduate Administrative Contacts


 

Dr. Richard Stevens, Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies and Faculty Affairs 304-876-5313 or rstevens@shepherd.edu
Sherry Donovan, Program Specialist/Administrative Associate 304-876-5313 or sdonovan@shepherd.edu
……..  
Dr. Sharon Mailey, D.N.P. Director 304-876-5344 or smailey@shepherd.edu
Dr. Doris Burkey, D.N.P. Family Nurse Practitioner Coordinator 304-876-5791 or dburkey@shepherd.edu
Dr. Ben Martz, M.B.A. Coordinator 304-876-5007 or bmartz@shepherd.edu
Dr. Michael Groves, M.B.A. Health Administration Concentration 304-876-5583 or mgroves@shepherd.edu
Dr. Andro Barnett, M.B.A. Sport Management Concentration 304-876-5259 or abarnett@shepherd.edu
Dr. Ann Wendle, C.S.D.A. Coordinator 304-876-5068 or awendle@shepherd.edu
Dr. Donald Mills, D.A.I.S. Coordinator 304-876-5138 or dmills@shepherd.edu
Dr. LeAnn Johnson, M.A.T. Coordinator 304-876-5508 or ljohnson@shepherd.edu
Dr. Belinda Mitchell, C & I Coordinator 304-876-5781 or bmitchel@shepherd.edu
Dr. Sylvia Shurbutt, APST Coordinator 304-876-5207 or sshurbut@shepherd.edu

 

 

 

Academic Affairs, Ikenberry Hall 304-876-5176
www.shepherd.edu/academic-affairs  
Admissions Office, Ikenberry Hall 304-876-5212
www.shepherd.edu/admissions  
Bookstore, Student Center 304-876-5219
www.shepherdbook.com/  
Campus Operator, Ikenberry Hall 304-876-5496 or 800-344-5231
Cashier, Ikenberry Hall 304-876-5284/304-876-5495
Counseling, Gardiner Hall 304-876-5276
www.shepherd.edu/counseling  
Financial Aid, Gardiner Hall 304-876-5470
www.shepherd.edu/financialaid  
Graduate and Professional Studies 304-876-5313
www.shepherd.edu/graduate-studies  
Scarborough Library 304-876-5421
www.shepherd.edu/library  
University Police, Moler Hall 304-876-5374 or 304-876-5202
www.shepherd.edu/police  
Registrar, Ikenberry Hall 304-876-5463
www.shepherd.edu/registrar  
RAIL  
www.shepherd.edu/rail  
Shepherd University Martinsburg Center 304-263-3303
www.shepherd.edu/martinsburg-center