Nov 19, 2018  
2018-2019 Shepherd University Catalog 
2018-2019 Shepherd University Catalog

Executive Leadership

Mary J.C. Hendrix, B.S., Ph.D. President
Scott Beard, B.M., M.M., D.M.A. Provost
Holly Morgan Frye, B.A., M.A. Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Director of Community and Congressional Relations
Monica W. Lingenfelter, B.S., M.B.A. Executive Vice President, Shepherd University Foundation
Valerie Owens, B.A., B.F.A. Executive Director, University Communications
K. Alan Perdue, B.A., J.D. General Counsel
Thomas C. Segar, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. Vice President for Student Affairs
William E. Sommers, B.A., M.S. Vice President for Enrollment Management
Pamela W. Stevens, B.S., C.P.A. Vice President for Finance/CFO
Chauncey L. Winbush, B.S., B.S., M.T.A. Vice President for Athletics